Authorized Retailers


Melanie Nawrot
Business Development Manager
(608) 432-6308
Melanie.Nawrot@bugtusselwireless.com
Serving:
Adams, Juneau, Portage and Wood Counties

Bill Steiner
Business Development Manager
(920) 602-7202
Bill.Steiner@bugtusselwireless.com
Serving:
Columbia, Dodge and Fond du Lac Counties


Amy Talty
Business Development Manager
(920) 396-2224
Amy.Talty@bugtusselwireless.com
Serving:
Sauk and Richland Counties

Kristin Lambrecht
Business Development Manager
(920) 501-8515
Kristin.Lambrecht@bugtusselwireless.com
Serving:
Green Lake, Marquette, Waushara and Winnebago Counties

Scott Nasgovitz
Business Development Manager
(920) 530-1311
Scott.Nasgovitz@bugtusselwireless.com
Serving:
Brown, Calumet, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano and Waupaca Counties


Kristen Banasik
Business Development Manager
(608) 422-2080
Kristen.Banasik@bugtusselwireless.com
Serving:
Buffalo, Houston, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Trempealeau, Vernon, Wabasha and Winona Counties

Avery Schiefelbein
Business Development Manager
(608) 334-7079
Avery.Schiefelbein@bugtusselwireless.com
Serving:
Dane, Green, Jefferson, Rock and Walworth Counties

Tammy Wiedenbeck
Business Development Manager
(608) 609-3665
Tammy.Wiedenbeck@bugtusselwireless.com
Serving:
Crawford, Grant, Iowa and Lafayette Counties

Don’t see your county? Call (833) 288-7735 for additional coverage options.


Comments are closed.